Office of the Vice President for Regional Campuses and Online Education (VPRCOE)

Pamela S. Whitten

President



Ken Iwama

Vice President, VPRCOE

IU Regional Campuses

IU East

Dennis Rome Chancellor

IU Kokomo

Mark Canada Chancellor

IU Northwest

Vicki Román-Lagunas Interim Chancellor

IU South Bend

Susan Elrod Chancellor

IU Southeast

Deborah Ford Chancellor

VPRCOE

Philemon Yebei

Associate VP for Finance & Administration

Misty Smith

Executive Liaison

Mary Grimm

Project Coordinator

Seuth Chaleunphonh

Faculty Fellow

Vacant

Faculty Fellow

IU Online

Chris Foley

Associate VP & Director, Office of Online Education

Mark Baer

Interim Assistant VP, Online Academic Programs

Whitnie Powell

Assistant VP, Enrollment Mgmt & Student Services

Sharon Wavle

Director, Analysis, Planning and Support

Erin Edwards

Director, Administration & Org. Strategy

Office of School Partnerships

Leah Nellis

Interim Assistant VP for School Partnerships

Kristin Norris

Associate Director for School Partnerships

Amy Powell

Project Mgmt Specialist, Indiana Core College & Pathways

Amy Waechter-Versaw

Project Mgmt Specialist, Engagement

Dual Reporting

Nick Ray

Regional CIO, Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Monica Johnson

Associate VP for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Denise Haws

Sr. HR Director, Regional Campuses, IU HR

Casey Chell

IUF Associate VP of Development, Regional Campuses